Monday, 2 January 2017

The Five Stages of Evening TV Viewing

The Five Stages of Evening TV Viewing:

1) Denial - "Not bedtime! Daddy, I want to watch another episode of Paw Patrol!"

2) Anger - "Bad Daddy! More Paw Patrol!"

3) Bargaining - "If you were a kind Daddy, watch more Paw Patrol?"

4) Depression - "Daddy doesn't love me. Going away now..."

5) Acceptance - "Okay Daddy, I'll go to bed!"

I'll let you know what stage 5 feels like when I get there. We're currently looping between 1 and 4.

No comments:

Post a Comment